• Technischer Dienst

    Telefon 0800 51 11 11

    dispo@curaden.ch

  • Verkauf Praxis

    Telefon 0800 55 06 10

    mail@curaden.ch

  • Verkauf Labor

    Telefon 0800 33 68 25

    labor@curaden.ch

  • IT-Support

    Telefon 0800 57 77 77

    TeamViewer

Unsere Fachberater für Curaprox

Izabella Borowska 

Telefon: 078 610 50 27    

i.borowska@curaden.ch

Cynthia Blessing

Telefon: 078 767 26 30

cynthia.blessing@curaden.ch

Vanessa Morgade  

Telefon: 078 829 40 29    

vanessa.morgade@curaden.ch

Sabrina Kleiner

Telefon: 077 442 12 21

sabrina.kleiner@curaden.ch

Simone Schneider

Telefon: 078 767 26 36

simone.schneider@curaden.ch